Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Jordan - Harvest Village

5 rating

Great place for a nice cut and summer is the best hands down.

5 rating

Originally my haircut was poor, however Mieko fixed it up and did a fantastic job! I will always request her with my future cuts.

5 rating

They got us right in with no wait. Great haircuts for an affordable price. Thank you Sam.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

5
Jacob B. | June 14, 2019 Google

"Great place for a nice cut and summer is the best hands down."

5
Josh W. | June 12, 2019 Google

"Originally my haircut was poor, however Mieko fixed it up and did a fantastic job! I will always req"

5
Becky L. | June 4, 2019 Facebook

"They got us right in with no wait. Great haircuts for an affordable price. Thank you Sam."

5
Chris R. | May 31, 2019 Google

"Nice and friendly service. Cool staff members and shop looks neat and super clean!!!!!"

5
Chad H. | May 29, 2019 Google

"Whenever I?m in town I always stop by this store for a haircut, they never disappoint."

5
Brian P. | May 11, 2019 Facebook

"Always the best haircuts!"

1
Josh W. | April 29, 2019 Google

"It's sad. Very disappointed. Update - I waited a week to get used to my haircut. It's so much worse "

2
Josh W. | April 22, 2019 Google

"It's sad. Very disappointed."

1
Justin B. | April 18, 2019 Google

"Went in for a hair cut like I normally do at this location and got a hair stylist I had not seen bef"

1
Scott B. | April 17, 2019 Google

"I usually never do reviews. My hairstylist didn?t listen to instructions and gave me a horrible hair"