HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Jordan - Harvest Village

5 rating

Very good and very friendly

5 rating

Summer and Tracy cut my boys hair exactly the way they wanted it cut. Very friendly and clean when we came it. We will be back for touch ups to their new styles soon.

5 rating

Kind greeting when I walked in the door. Customer service goes a long way. Thanks.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Hunter N. | November 16, 2019 Haircut

"Very good and very friendly "

5
Kennifer S. | September 6, 2019 Haircut

"Summer and Tracy cut my boys hair exactly the way they wanted it cut. Very friendly and clean when w"

5
Drew D. | May 8, 2019 Haircut

"Kind greeting when I walked in the door. Customer service goes a long way. Thanks."

5
Ryan O. | March 13, 2019 Haircut

"Great service! Super relaxing and I'm always happy with my haircut!"

5
Matthew Baker. | August 31, 2018 Haircut

"Summer is the best! Great haircut, conversation, and also manages customers well"

5
Janell R. | June 11, 2018 Haircut

"Summer is amazing! I have followed her from other salons because she knows the ins and outs of my ha"

4
Noble M. | May 30, 2018 Haircut

"Loved my haircut here, the lady was super helpful and did exactly what I wanted. Definitely recommen"

1
Sophia P. | December 15, 2017 Haircut

"my hair looks so terrible. i would never suggest going to this location. the lady was really nice an"

5
George W. | November 20, 2017 Haircut

"Summer is the best. I have always gone to my old barber shop but had to get it done here one time 2 "

5
Ari B. | November 16, 2017 Haircut

"Summer did a great job. The service was fast and friendly, and the haircut was very good."