Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Jordan - Harvest Village

Write a review

5 rating

Summer and Tracy cut my boys hair exactly the way they wanted it cut. Very friendly and clean when we came it. We will be back for touch ups to their new styles soon.

5 rating

This is my absolute favorite place to go to get my hair cut!! Great environment and absolutely phenomenal stylists. Would highly recommend to anyone

5 rating

Kind greeting when I walked in the door. Customer service goes a long way. Thanks.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Kennifer S. | September 6, 2019 Haircut

"Summer and Tracy cut my boys hair exactly the way they wanted it cut. Very friendly and clean when w"

5
Chris H. | June 12, 2019 Overall Experience

"This is my absolute favorite place to go to get my hair cut!! Great environment and absolutely pheno"

5
Drew D. | May 8, 2019 Haircut

"Kind greeting when I walked in the door. Customer service goes a long way. Thanks."

5
Ryan O. | March 13, 2019 Haircut

"Great service! Super relaxing and I'm always happy with my haircut!"

5
B W. | October 23, 2018 Stylist

"Summer is hands down the best stylist there. She does an awesome job every time!"

1
Matt I. | October 15, 2018 Overall Experience

"All I have to say is what is the purpose of online check in, if you are not going to use it as it's "

5
Matthew Baker. | August 31, 2018 Haircut

"Summer is the best! Great haircut, conversation, and also manages customers well"

5
Kristen L. | July 20, 2018 Overall Experience

"This is the only place any of my boys will go. We tried taking our youngest (he was 1 at the time) t"

5
Janell R. | June 11, 2018 Haircut

"Summer is amazing! I have followed her from other salons because she knows the ins and outs of my ha"

4
Noble M. | May 30, 2018 Haircut

"Loved my haircut here, the lady was super helpful and did exactly what I wanted. Definitely recommen"